Skip navigation

Arrived home to the mess of my room thinking.. “I haven’t touched my camera for over a month”. After spending a good half hour trawling beneath clothes and various other ill-placed artifacts I extracted a small number of lenses, a speedlite and eventually a camera body. The batteries had some charge left in them and out to the balcony I went to force myself to take some photos.

Always been fascinated by taking photos of common birds in urban scenarios. Here are 2 snaps of birds on the roofs of neighbouring houses taken with my 70-200. I found the sun setting through the clouds just worked.

Leave a Reply

